Today's vision is tomorrow’s reality

Geetika Jain
5 min readOct 28, 2021

Digital Marketing is about selling your services around the world. And selling something online is Digital Marketing. In my first class, I have learned the success formulas in life as well as in digital marketing. Success depends upon our Lifestyle, Mental Wellness, Physical Health, Happy Family relationships, Financially Stable and wealthy Business. All this can come true with a clear vision in your life. let's go down and know about how to make our vision. before coming on point I tell my story of how I entered digital marketing.

Who am I?

Let me introduce myself, Hey! My name is Geetika Jain, and I am a student, studying for a master's in Economics. Most of the students are so confused about their careers. so, I am. Then I started Reselling customized products during Pandemic. But it’s not worth it. During reselling I heard about digital marketing from my cousin. He said it’s a very emerging career path. Then I told him I don’t know anything about it. How can I start it? He sent me a video lecture of Mr. Hemant Vyas Sir. Then further I researched more about digital marketing and concluded that I only want to be a digital marketer. So, I joined digital orix classes.

Why Digital Orix?

Digital orix was founded in 2018 by Mr. Hemant Vyas. This institute is popular for its live projects and the rewards paid to the top 3 students of institutes. It has 20+ modules for the students. And there is more in the digital orix.

Who is Hemant Vyas?

He is focused and dedicated to his profession. Hemant sir is a Productive digital marketing Consultant, Speaker, Trainer with a great sense of humor.

Sir, started his career at the age of 18 with Multi-level Marketing. Then step down into the Digital Marketing industry from Network Marketing in 2017. And started a digital marketing agency and institute in Nov 2018 “Digital Orix”.

Vision Board with Affirmations

What I learned in my digital marketing class, that we should always have a vision in our life.

Vision always be on the track where u have to achieve, and how to achieve is the path of the goal.

So now to create a vision board I used to create on a white half chart paper and stick it on the wall. You can also use a Bulent board, corkboard, or back of your wardrobe door.

So, you are thinking about what a vision board is. It is simply a visual representation of your goals. The vision board contains all kinds of images and text that represent something you’re trying to accomplish.

Now, what about the word ‘AFFIRMATION’. It refers primarily to the practice of positive thinking and self-empowerment or as simply we can say affirmations are positive statements that can help you to challenge and overcome negative thoughts.

Vision board is an art and craft project that allows you to see what your goals would look like once you achieve them.

Vision board can be any type;

You can create your goals whether it is short-term or long-term goals.

So we always consider what matters most to you. It means what you want to be in the future. For example, I want to have a slim body, a healthy lifestyle, or have a luxury car and house.

Now let’s see how to make a Vision Board with Affirmations.

You should have to create your vision step by step:

1. Make a list of goals you have to achieve in next year plan: -

Spend some time doing meditation, and getting clear on exactly what you want and what you need to accomplish in the next 12 months to launch you closer to your goals.

“Vision your vision, plan calmly and execute aggressively”. — Shubham Jain

2. Second thing on the vision board is beautiful outlays: -

Collect the pictures from magazines, newspapers or you can search online. Do the collection of the inspiring picture which makes you motivated.

3. Find that picture that represents your vision and inspire you: -

Take your time on your weekends, go through the magazines or search for cut-out pictures that represent your goals and speak to your heart in some meaningful ways.

When looking for images in any source of the medium, looking for that immediately makes you say, “Yes! That is what I want in my life!”

4. Make a sculptural out of your photo: -

Once you have collected enough photos, it’s time to make your vision board. Now you can make your vision board or go to a craft shop for making the vision board more creatively.

5. Add motivational “Affirmation Word” that represent how you want to feel: -

The most important step to consider in the vision board is ‘Affirmation Words’.

Affirmation words should be how you want to feel. It can be any type of word that ultimately connects you to your goals.

The words can be: loved, Strong, Fearless, Powerful, financially independent, Healthy, etc.

Give some time, make a list of them and add the words to your vision board.

Now your Vision Board is complete, take a look at your vision board and check whether it is completed or and everything is put inside it. Always be ready to start on time and achieve on time.

Place a vision board somewhere you can see it every day. I recommend you to look at least twice a day and whenever you feel distracted, or emotionally down on your goal path. This always motivates you on your journey of a dream.

Conclusion

All you have read above has only one goal for you to make some vision in your life. It makes you healthier and wiser in your lifestyle.

--

--